top of page

Congratulations to our 2020 recipients, Chloe O'Neal and Grace Andrews!

 Best wishes on your future endeavors. We'll be cheering you on!

Continuing Chase's legacy

2019: Landon Hux

2018: Dawson Brooks

2017: Macy Hughes

2016: Brooklyn Hux, Manley "Trey" Palmer, and Shawn Waitt

2015:  Devon Chamberlain, James Cunningham, Jack LeMaster,  Johanna Manley, and Skylar Riley

2014: Matthew Crabtree, Kelsie Decker, Haven Roberts, and Sam Whaley

2013: Emily Burgner

Would you like to support our efforts?

bottom of page